Division of Molecular Biosciences
Department of Life Sciences
Faculty of Natural Sciences

People

If emailing an individual please substitute '@X' with '@imperial.ac.uk'.

Head of Group and Director of Centre for Bioinformatics

Professor Michael (Mike) J.E. Sternberg (link to Imperial College personal page)
m.sternberg@X
Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5212
Fax +44 (0)20 7594 5264

Administrator for group and Centre for Bioinformatics

Dr Louise English
bioinformatics@X
Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5715
Fax +44 (0)20 7594 5789

Postdocs

Dr William Bryant +44 (0)20 7594 5776 w.bryant@X
Dr Alessia David +44 (0)20 7594 5776 alessia.david09@X
Dr Ioannis Filippis +44 (0)20 7594 5776 i.filippis@X
Dr Lawrence A. Kelley Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5776 l.a.kelley@X

Ittisoponpisan, Sirawit

PhD Students

Eman Alhuzimi eman.alhuzimi12@X
Alexender Cornish Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5776 a.cornish12@X
Joe Greener Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5762 joe.greener13@X
Sirawit Ittisoponpisan Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5762 sirawit.ittisoponpisan13@@X
Stefans Mezulis Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5762 stefans.mezulis08@X
Hongjiang Miao Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5776 h.miao13@X

Systems Administrator

Dr Suhail A Islam

Tel +44 (0)20 7594 5713
Fax +44 (0)20 7594 5789

Former Members of Group

Mr Syed Nabil Ali
Dr Ata Amini
Professor Geoff J. Barton
Dr Paul Bates
Dr Riccardo Bennett-Lovsey
Dr Matthew Betts
Dr Philip Carter
Dr Raphaël Chaleil
Dr Daniel Chubb
Professor Fred E Cohen
Dr Adrian Cootes
Dr Bruno Contreras-Moreira
Dr Sara E Dobbins
Dr Keiran Fleming
Dr Paul Harrison
Dr Heidi Hegyi
Dr Alex D. Herbert
Professor Jonathan Hirst
Dr Richard M Jackson
Dr Pooja Jain
Dr Benjamin Jefferys
Professor Ross King
Dr Bob MacCallum
Dr Victor Lesk
Dr Malcolm McGregor
Dr Gidon Moont
Dr Arne Müller
Dr Florencio Pazos-Cabaleiro
Dr Konrad Paszkiewicz
Dr Hang T T Phan
Rozaimi Razali
Dr Christopher Reynolds
Dr Rob Russell
Dr Mansoor Saqi
Dr Paul Shrimpton
Dr Graham Smith
Dr Ben Stapley
Dr Marcel Turcotte
Dr Christopher Yates
Dr Peter Walls
Dr Mark N Wass
Dr Marketa Zvelibil

Visitors

Patrick Aloy
Daniel Aguilar
Professor Jinchu Luo
Baldo Oliva
Professor David L Weaver

Last update 9 Jan 2009